Matthias Ankershofen

E-Mail: matthias.ankershofen@lbs-kuchl.salzburg.at

 

 

Gunda Brandweiner

Beratungslehrerin

E-Mail: gunda.brandweiner@lbs-kuchl.salzburg.at

 

 

Cornelia Dallermassl

derzeit in Karenz

E-Mail: cornelia.dallermassl@lbs-kuchl.salzburg.at

 

 

Johann Eisl

E-Mail: johann.eisl@lbs-kuchl.salzburg.at

 

 

Margot Forsthofer-Dax

E-Mail: margot.forsthofer@lbs-kuchl.salzburg.at

 

 

Ing. Hans-Georg Fritzenwallner

E-Mail: hans-georg.fritzenwallner@lbs-kuchl.salzburg.at

 

 

Nicole Gastberger

E-Mail: nicole.gastberger@lbs-kuchl.salzburg.at

 

 

Mag. Stephan Hasenbichler

E-Mail: stephan.hasenbichler@lbs-kuchl.salzburg.at

 

 

Mag. Ursula Klinger

Webmaster

E-Mail: ursula.klinger@lbs-kuchl.salzburg.at

 

 

Ing. Werner Maierbrugger

E-Mail: werner.maierbrugger@lbs-kuchl.salzburg.at

 

 

Andreas Meikl

E-Mail: andreas.meikl@lbs-kuchl.salzburg.at

 

 

Barbara Ottino

E-Mail: barbara.ottino@lbs-kuchl.salzburg.at

 

 

Daniela Pfisterer

E-Mail: daniela.pfisterer@lbs-kuchl.salzburg.at

 

 

Ing. Christian Pilz

EDV-Administrator

E-Mail: christian.pilz@lbs-kuchl.salzburg.at

 

 

Matthias Reiter

E-Mail: matthias.reiter@lbs-kuchl.salzburg.at

 

 

Ing. Thomas Reschreiter

E-Mail: thomas.reschreiter@lbs-kuchl.salzburg.at

 

 

Ing. Christian Rettenbacher

E-Mail: christian.rettenbacher@lbs-kuchl.salzburg.at

 

 

Ing. Johannes Rindler

E-Mail: johannes.rindler@lbs-kuchl.salzburg.at

 

 

Renate Sandtner

derzeit in Karenz

E-Mail: renate.sandtner@lbs-kuchl.salzburg.at

 

 

Ing. Georg Struber

EDV-Administrator

E-Mail: georg.struber@lbs-kuchl.salzburg.at

 

 

Mag. (FH) Anton Wagner

E-Mail: anton.wagner@lbs-kuchl.salzburg.at

 

 

Ing. Manfred Walcher

EDV-Administrator

E-Mail: manfred.walcher@lbs-kuchl.salzburg.at

 

 

Roland Weiss

E-Mail: roland.weiss@lbs-kuchl.salzburg.at

 

 

Ernst Wimmer

E-Mail: ernst.wimmer@lbs-kuchl.salzburg.at

 

 

Ing. Karlheinz Zankl

E-Mail: karlheinz.zankl@lbs-kuchl.salzburg.at